TRANCEnet Android app
Latest version: 1.9
Release date 15.01.2015

Message to TRANCEnet
Listen (Webplayer)
TRANCEnet Android app
Grila / Schedule
Grila / Schedule
Emisiuni / Shows (Forum)
Emisiuni / Shows
About, Contact & Links
About Us
Song Requests
Set (Show) History
View Thread
TRANCEnet Radio » TRANCEnet Online Radio » Emisiuni / Shows
Digital Bath - Digital Love
Digital Bath - Digital Love

What is Digital Bath and Who are we?
We are a very experienced DJ duo, we go a long way...including past colabs with Some of you, might remember me as RE:log, or us, as a group, as Arjan & Raj or Deadbeatz. We stopped our project sometime in 2015 and we decided it is time for us to circle back and put this project back on it's feet and start doing what we like the most and do it as best as we can. Thus Digital Bath came into light and this is our brand new show!

Now as a first word, before the actual broadcast... I would like to add a few words describing our show. We are following a different concept, we are embracing a larger selection in almost all electronic music genres / sub-genres. From the deeper flavors to high-energy, uplifting trance...from lo-fi, ambient and down-tempo to electro, progressive, hard house, progressive trance, melodic, vocal, nu-trance... It all depends on the mood we want to send out to our listeners at that moment. Our shows will be unique in their own way, since the episodes will contain, as stated above, eclectic electronic music.

Till our first broadcast, which will be on the 19th of October, we wish you all a massive good time!
Hey there guys!
Today's the BIG day! The first episode of Digital Love will air tonight at 21:00 EET / 20:00 CET / 19:00 GBT. We brought music from Trilucid, a deeper flavour of Armin van Buuren's track "Never say never", the latest Axwell track, also...tracks from Yotto, Wrechiski and more!

The full track list will be posted straight after the show, a mixcloud link will be added by tomorrow, so that anyone who wants to re-listen to today's show can do it freely.
Digital Bath - Digital Love #001
Track List:

01. Digital Bath - Welcome To Digital Love (Intro Theme)
02. Trilucid feat. Katherine Amy - Where You Want To Be
03. Armin van Buuren feat. Jacquelin Govaert - Never Say Never (Namatijra Extended Remix)
04. Luminary vs. Jason Ross - Amsterdam Cairo (Above & Beyond Bootleg)
05. Axwell - Barricade
06. Jason Ross feat. Lauren Ray - Me Tonight
07. Yotto - Cooper's Cup
08. Lange - Conspiracy
09. Wrechiski - Diamond Eyes
10. Deadmau5 - Strobe (Feed Me Remix)
11. Parker & Hanson - Arabesque (Casey Keyworth Remix)
12. Suspect 44 x Soar - Fall For You (Extended Mix)
13. Arty - Bloodfire (Extended Mix)
14. Digital Bath - Nobody Can Play The Guitar (Outro Theme)
Hey there, you awesome looking people, we hope you're having an amazing Saturday afternoon!
As you all know, this following week, more precisely on the 16th of November, we'll hit the decks on Trancenet Ro for our 2nd episode of Digital Love!
We've prepared tracks signed by Elektrokid, Sunny Lax, the latest Bob Sinclar and more! Also we have two epic artists that released their latest albums (eleven.five and ECO...yes we will play their tracks on our upcoming shows, including the 2nd episode) and a brand new Kryder remix for Chicane's 'Saltwater'...and many many more!
All this will take place, this Wednesday, 16th of November, at 21:00 EET / 20:00 CET / 19:00 GBT!

And just in case you've missed out on the 1st episode...
Digital Bath - Digital Love #002
Track List:

01. Digital Bath - Welcome To Digital Love (Intro Theme)
02. Steven Moeller - When I Was (Michael Voigt Remix)
03. Duderstadt - Muhanjala 2016 (Extended Mix)
04. ELEKTROKID - Yeke Yeke
05. Chicane feat. Moya Brennan - Saltwater (Kryder Remix)
06. Sunny Lax - Enceladus
07. Bob Sinclar & Daddys Groove - Burning (Extended Mix)
08. Maor Levi Feat. Mangal Suvarnan - Made Of Fire (Original Mix)
09. Harryson - Twilight (Extended Mix)
10. Eleven Five - The Way We Were (Original Mix)
11. Kyau & Albert - Memory Lane (Original Mix)
12. Rawtek - House of Zulu
13. ECO With Driftmoon - Trust In The Wind
14. Digital Bath - Nobody Can Play The Guitar (Outro Theme)

The 2nd episode is now available here:
Digital Bath - Digital Love #004
Track List:

01. Digital Bath - Digital Love 004 Intro
02. Solomon Grey - Miradors (Lane 8 Remix)
03. Super8 & Tab feat. Julie Thompson - My Enemy (Movement Machina Remix)
04. Icarus feat. Aurora - Home (Lane 8 Remix)
05. Nano Bites - Villain (Original Mix)
06. Dusky feat. Solomon Grey - Long Wait (Patrice Baumel Remix)
07. Jody Wisternoff - Paramour
08. Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston - Love Is Not Enough (Jody Wisternoff Remix)
09. Luttrell - Stormwatcher
10. Solomon Grey - Broken Light (J Ashworth Refraction Remix)
11. Lane 8 - Sunlight (Jody Wisternoff Remix)
12. Icarus - Hiding
13. Luke Chable - Kinetic
14. Grum - Drifting Away
15. Tinlicker feat. Thomas Oliver - Shimmer (Flynthe Remix)
16. Max Graham - Moonchild (Original Mix)
17. Michael Brun & DubVision feat. Tom Cane - Sun In Your Eyes(Original Mix)
18. Sigma - Nobody To Love (Third Party Remix)
19. Thomas Feelman - Recall (Extended Mix)
20. Jebu - Go Ahead
21. Corey James & Teamworx - Make The Crowd Go
22. Skrillex - Rock 'n' Roll (Digital Bath Outro Edit)

The link for this show is:
Enjoy and share!
Ladies and gents, it's almost time for a brand new episode of Digital Love, our monthly showcase broadcasted every 2nd Sunday of each month, on

This month we've prepared extra crispy tracks released this month on Anjunadeep and Anjunabeats.
We've got brilliant tracks signed by Aiiso, Eli & Fur, Way Out West, Jaytech, Oliver Smith, Dirty South and MANY more! So, tomorrow at 21:00 Eastern European Time, 20:00 CET / 19:00 UK, we're sending out our LOVE, straight out of Dublin!

More info on our official page:
Hey there folks, hope you're having an amazing Monday Wink Just dropped by to write down the track list for last nights episode, so here it is:

01. Digital Bath - This Is Digital Love (Intro)
02. Olafur Arnalds - Oldurot (Tontario Remix)
03. Aiiso - Your Love Is An Echo (Original Mix)
04. Modd - Inki
05. Eli & Fur - Wendy Legs
06. Eli & Fur - Chlos
07. Digital Bath - IT (Original Mix)
08. Way Out West feat. Liu Bei - Oceans (Original Mix)
09. Aiiso - Cisca (Original Mix)
10. Jaytech feat. Tommy Murphy - Show You (Original Mix)
11. Dirty South feat. ANIMA! - I Swear (Original Mix)
12. Oliver Smith - On The Moon (Original Mix)
13. Jaytech - Haymaker (Original Mix)
14. Jason Ross - Onyx (Original Mix)
15. Ilan Bluestone feat. Giuseppe de Luca - Frozen Ground (Original Mix)
16. Digital Bath - Outro Theme

Also, here's a mixcloud link, so you can enjoy this episode whenever you feel like taking a trip down memory lane. Enjoy!
Digital Bath - Digital Love #007 (Summer Mix - June 2017)
Like our shows?
Follow us on:

Facebook -

Twitter -

Mixcloud -
Jump to Forum:


Forgotten your password?
Request a new one here
September 2020
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
Romanian Free
Radio Automation Software

Website Content
General Content
Pages: 106
Forum Content